The Julio From New York Show 2.0: Episode 15

(Originally posted on 04/19/2016)

download episode

Show Notes:

  • Primaries in New York City.
  • Recap time: Now live in NJ
  • Commute is better but still want to live in NYC
  • The reason I don’t bother with plans or making friends anymore
  • They always let me down.
    • Today I was supposed to hang out with someone and check out some comic book stores. That never happened.
    • This girl at work who offered to show me some games said the offer still stood but when I asked for possible dates that would work for her she has yet to reply back.
  • I either have too much low self-esteem or just lack self-importance to bother with SnapChat.
  • I only use it as a lurker of other accounts, similar with Twitter.
  • Also done with dating apps.
  • Enjoyed Circue du Soleil: Paramour
  • Things to improve myself:
    • Going to continue this podcast
    • Might finally take some Lynda courses to learn Mac programs like Garageband and Logic Pro
    • Thinking of cutting down my online streaming accounts.
    • Want to make a concerted effort to eat vegan and get fit but we shall see.

Leave a Reply

